Educational; check. Inspiring; check. Fun; check! Play Your Part is a free online resource that will harness your students’ innate leadership potential by using the transformative power of play to facilitate their learning, unite them with their peers across the world, and empower them as global citizens.

Right To Play delivers play-based educational programming to improve children’s lives around the world and Play Your Part is our chance to share their inspiring stories here at home. We want students across Canada to understand not only the incredible impact that play is having in children’s lives globally, but also how they can be a part of that impact – because we believe that every student has the ability to create social change.

Resources
resourcehero-1920x1080.jpg

Check out our resources page for lots of helpful ways that you can bring the power of play to your school.


whohero-1920x1078.jpg
In 2018, Right To Play launched the Gender-Responsive Education and Transformation (GREAT) project with the financial support of the Government of Canada provided through Global Affairs Canada. Active in three countries, Ghana, Mozambique and Rwanda, GREAT uses Right To Play's play-based learning approach to remove barriers to education, especially for girls, and to build teacher capacity to improve learning outcomes.
Canwordmark_colour.png

Éducative? Oui! Inspirante? Oui! Amusante? Oui! À toi de jouer est une ressource en ligne gratuite qui développera le potentiel de leadership inné des élèves en canalisant l’énergie du jeu pour : faciliter leur apprentissage; unir leurs efforts à ceux de leurs pairs partout sur la planète; et les responsabiliser en tant que citoyens du monde.

Right To Play livre des programmes éducatifs axés sur le jeu pour améliorer la vie des enfants partout dans le monde. À toi de jouer nous permet de partager leurs histoires inspirantes ici, dans notre pays. Nous voulons faire connaître aux élèves de partout au Canada l’impact incroyable du jeu sur la vie des enfants aux quatre coins du monde, mais aussi, leur donner l’occasion de prendre part au mouvement, car nous croyons que chaque élève a la capacité de stimuler le changement social.

Ressources
resourcehero-1920x1080.jpg

Consultez notre page de ressources pour découvrir de nombreuses manières utiles d’apporter le pouvoir du jeu à votre école.


whohero-1920x1078.jpg
En 2018, Right To Play a lancé le projet GREAT (Gender-Responsive Education and Transformation) avec le soutien financier du gouvernement du Canada, fourni par l'intermédiaire d'Affaires mondiales Canada. Actif dans trois pays, le Ghana, le Mozambique et le Rwanda, GREAT utilise l'approche d'apprentissage basée sur le jeu de Right To Play pour supprimer les obstacles à l'éducation, en particulier pour les filles, et renforcer les capacités des enseignants afin d'améliorer les résultats de l'apprentissage.
Canwordmark_colour.png