Welcome to Play Your Part! We’ve created info packages, training guides and leader toolboxes to help you inspire Junior Leaders across Canada. Watch a walk through of how to use the resources on this page here. Check back here often as we continue to update this page with new video resources.

Digital Games Manual

This resource provides educators with an overview of three popular Right To Play games in action.

Flamingo Ball

Colour Game

Streets & Alleys

Teacher's Guide

This resource provides educators with an overview of the Play Your Part Classroom module, background information about Right To Play, and academic theory behind the benefit of learning through play.

Student Info Pack

A student-friendly resource filled with information about Right To Play and stories of children in our programs.

Video Worksheet

Educational videos that transport students to our programs, allowing them to connect with children in other parts of the world. Use the accompanying worksheet filled with reflective questions and group activities to strengthen and test students’ learning.

Red's Journey: Part 1

Red's Journey: Part 2

Red's Journey: Part 3

Red's Journey: Part 4

Worksheet Answers
Junior Leader Training Guide

Modelled after the same leadership session Right To Play uses to train student leaders in our programs, this resource gives educators all the tools they need to train their students as Junior Leaders.

Junior Leader Toolbox

Provides Junior Leaders with tips and tricks to lead games and space to record their favourite games, discussion questions and attention grabbers.

Junior Leader Certificate

Print out these certificates and fill in the name of each student who has completed Junior Leader training to make it official.

Games Manual

This manual has 14 unique games, each one specially designed to teach an important lesson or skill. All of these games are used to educate and empower children and youth in Right To Play programs around the world.

Challenge Toolkit

This Toolkit allows your newly trained Junior Leaders to take action by providing a step-by-step guide to organize a fun and successful Challenge at your school!


whohero-1920x1078.jpg
In 2018, Right To Play launched the Gender-Responsive Education and Transformation (GREAT) project with the financial support of the Government of Canada provided through Global Affairs Canada. Active in three countries, Ghana, Mozambique and Rwanda, GREAT uses Right To Play's play-based learning approach to remove barriers to education, especially for girls, and to build teacher capacity to improve learning outcomes.
Canwordmark_colour.png

Bienvenue À toi de jouer! Nous avons créé les documents, les liens et les renseignements utiles dont vous aurez besoin pour vous aider à inspirer les Jeunes animateurs à travers le Canada. Regardez comment utiliser les ressources sur cette page ici. Revenez souvent ici alors que nous continuons à mettre à jour cette page avec de nouvelles ressources vidéo.

Manuel de jeux numériques

Cette ressource fournit aux éducateurs un aperçu de trois jeux populaires de Right To Play en action.

Flamingo Ball

Colour Game

Streets & Alleys

Guide de l'enseignant

Cette ressource fournit aux enseignants un aperçu du module À toi de jouer, des informations générales sur Right To Play et la théorie académique sur les avantages d’apprendre par le jeu.

Dossier d’information de l’élève

Une ressource pour les étudiants qui contient des informations sur Right To Play et des histoires d’enfants dans nos programmes.

Fiche de travail vidéo

Des vidéos éducatives qui transportent les étudiants vers nos programmes, leur permettant de se connecter avec des enfants d'autres régions du monde. Utilisez la feuille de travail ci-jointe remplie de questions de réflexion et d’activités de groupe pour renforcer et tester l’apprentissage des élèves.

Rouge 1: L'aventure

Rouge 2: Jeu decisif

Rouge 3: Faire Evoluer Les Choses

Rouge 4: Champions du changement

Fiche de travail réponses
Guide de formation des jeunes animateurs

Inspiré de la même session de leadership que Right To Play utilise pour former des jeunes animateurs dans nos programmes, cette ressource offre aux éducateurs tous les outils nécessaires pour former leurs étudiants en tant que jeunes animateurs.

La bôte à outils des jeunes animateurs

Fournit aux jeunes animateurs des conseils et astuces pour diriger des jeux et de l’espace pour enregistrer leurs jeux préférés, leurs questions de discussion et des capteurs d’attention.

Certificat de jeune animateur

Imprimez ces certificats et inscrivez le nom de chaque étudiant qui a suivi la formation de jeune animateur pour le rendre officiel.

Guide de jeux

Ce manuel contient 14 jeux uniques, chacun spécialement conçu pour enseigner une leçon ou une compétence importante. Tous ces jeux sont utilisés pour éduquer et responsabiliser les enfants et les jeunes dans les programmes Right To Play du monde entier.

Trousse pratique

Cette trousse pratique permet à vos jeunes animateurs nouvellement formés d’agir en fournissant un guide étape par étape pour organiser un défi amusant et réussi dans votre école!


whohero-1920x1078.jpg
En 2018, Right To Play a lancé le projet GREAT (Gender-Responsive Education and Transformation) avec le soutien financier du gouvernement du Canada, fourni par l'intermédiaire d'Affaires mondiales Canada. Actif dans trois pays, le Ghana, le Mozambique et le Rwanda, GREAT utilise l'approche d'apprentissage basée sur le jeu de Right To Play pour supprimer les obstacles à l'éducation, en particulier pour les filles, et renforcer les capacités des enseignants afin d'améliorer les résultats de l'apprentissage.
Canwordmark_colour.png